Apprenez votre langue à ma fille et vivez dans un beau coin de verdure à Todi, Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 18 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.07.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 5 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello my name is Allegra and I am new to workaway. I have a 3 years old daughter and I would like her to grow up bilingual, possibly English. I live a beautiful place in the countryside in Umbria,2h by train from Rome. It's an ideal place for people that like studying, meditating, walking but also want to be close to art and cultural centers. I am looking for a native English speaker for the summer period between July and August.
    I am looking for someone to help playing with my daughter, cooking and cleaning up...regular stuff (no house cleaning). We are looking for someone respectful, committed and precise that would benefit by spending sometime in the countryside and that would like to discover the beauty of Umbria.

    Thanks

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They could learn Italian, live in a beautiful house in the countryside where they can practice sport or study and work on creative projects.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like someone to teach a new language by playing with my daughter. The guest will be requested to take care of her room/bathroom and help cooking for the baby and cleaning up a bit kitchen with us when needed. We have a cleaner once a week, I am just looking for someone tidy and respectful. Someone with experience in children education highly appreciated .

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Italien: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    learning Portuguese/Spanish teaching Italian

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Own double bedroom and own bathroom.
    Food....we eat really anything and are happy to help the new person to feel at home and eat what she is used to. I am looking though for someone self sufficient with cooking , who could actually help me to cook for my daughter. We try to eat organic foods and are flexible.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Umbria...... Assisi, Perugia, Todi, Montefalco and many other places

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We both work from home therefore we have very good internet connection for being in the countryside.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have space to park it

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Well it depends .....a dog maybe

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 693764922661