Help our family near Madrid with looking after our 8 and 10 year olds

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 51 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    17.10.2019

  • Badges

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    I am french 38 years old and my husband is Spanish.We have 2 girls 8 & 10 years old.
    We live 15km from Madrid in a nice green area up a hill with very nice view of Madrid and well comunicated (buses/underground to go to Madrid)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

  • Aide

    Aide

    We look for someone who speaks French and English to look after our girls in July (normally 1 month but could be longer).
    The idea is to play with them, talk, do arts&crafts, swim, ride bike &, do some cooking with them & having fun. In the morning, make beds & prepare quick lunch for them+ keep the house in order (but our girls also participate!). I would cook typical spanish food or french one for dinners!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a house and we offer an independant bedroom with TV for you so that you feel confortable. We have several bathrooms and we offer you the kids bathroom or another small one.
    We have small garden with swimming pool and live next to a small shopping center with supermarket, bars, fast food...

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live in a nice & peaceful area and in 30mn by bus/underground you reach Madrid center. In Madrid you can enjoy the city center (plaza Mayor, real palace...) lots of museums (painting, science etc...etc...). You can enjoy nice hot weather, mediterranean food, going out...
    We are also next to Alcala de Henares declared city of interest by unesco (old university & cathedral...). There are also small villages of interest not far from here that we could visit with you.(toledo, Segovia, Avila....)
    Then we have good friends so that you could practice your spanish with them and with us

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    work from monday to friday starting around 9h00


N° de référence hôte : 691231435228