Besoin de l'aide d'un bricoleur chez moi à la campagne près d'Inca, Majorque

  • Espagne
  • Enregistré comme favori 50 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 avr. 2022



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines



  • Description


    - Workaway note: please contact this host in Catalan or Spanish or french

    My name is Maica, I am 65 years old. At home lives a son who is studying and working and another who studies and on the other side of the house, my older boy lives with his family. The house is located in a privileged area and a little isolated, the town to which it belongs is 2.5 km. you can go walking and the nearest city is Inca at 7 kms. there is a bus on the road and a train 4 km away. I love tranquility, I have a tiny garden. I am an active person with concerns and although I like loneliness, I also like to interact with people. I like to respect the spaces and that they respect me.

    I like to read, music (I play a little guitar and the djembe) the cinema. I write poetry. I love creating with my hands, I like cooking and they say that I am a good cook, my diet is vegan. Medito.

    Me llamo Maica tengo esgtoy a punto de cumplir 69 años. En casa , en el otro lado de la, vive mi chico mayor con su familia. La casa está situada en una zona privilegiada y un poco aislada, el pueblo al que pertenece está a 2,5 kms. se puede ir caminando y la ciudad más cercana es Inca a 7 kms. hay bus en la carretera y un tren a 4 kms. Amo la tranquilidad, tengo un huerto pequeñito. Soy una persona activa y con inquietudes y aunque me gusta la soledad, también me gusta relacionarme con la gente. Me gusta respetar los espacios y que me los respeten.

    Me gusta leer, la música ( toco un poco la guitarra i el djembé ) el cine. Escribo poesía. Me encanta crear con mis manos, me gusta la cocina y dicen que soy buena cocinera, mi alimentación es vegana. Medito.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a naturopath and cell nutritionist, I give reflexology foot massage, manual lymphatic drainage, decontracting massage. I can teach and / or exchange food concepts and habits changes, I am also a good cook and I know how to do many things like bread, cakes and others. I also have notions of sustainable agriculture, some construction. If they want to improve the Spanish language, even if Catalan is spoken at home

    Soy naturópata y nutricionista celular, doy masajes de reflexología podal, drenaje linfático manual, masaje descontracturante. Puedo enseñar i/o intercambiar conceptos de alimentación y cambios de hábitos, también soy buena cocinera y sé hacer bastantes cosas como pan, pasteles y otros. También tengo nociones de agricultura sostenible, algo de construcción. Si quieren perfeccionar el castellano también aunque en casa se habla catalán

  • Aide


    At home there are always many things to do, such as painting, making wood, fixing roofs, fixing spaces in the land to plant, ... Now what most urges me is to clean the garden and its surroundings of grass, replenish food to the earth and make firewood for next winter. that is, if someone is encouraged, the month of April, even until May 10, please contact me.

    I have solar energy and water from the cistern. For me water is a good of humanity and also in Mallorca is a scarce element, so I request responsibility for use.

    I am looking for responsible, creative and initiative people, I offer a good room and breakfast, quality lunch and dinner, in exchange for 4 hours of work per day with free weekends.

    I also want the people who come to be clean, I do not intend to clean the house, I like to clean my house, but I do collaborate in the shared spaces and keep the room in conditions.

    Another thing is that I do not accept dogs, I love dogs and animals I have a dog, but in my first experience I have accepted a dog, very good and I have taken care of it, although for two and a half months I had hairs on the house everywhere. People come to my house to massage and I can not (or want to) have the house full of hair, my dog ​​is very small and almost does not leave hair.

    Busco chicos de más de 30 años responsables, creativos y con iniciativa, ofrezco un lugar para dormir, desayuno, comida y cena de calidad, a cambio de 4 horas de trabajo diarios con los fines de semana libres.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

  • Hébergement


    Private room with shared bathroom

    Tienda de campaña con una estructura y colchón

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The island has beautiful places, both in the sea and in the mountains or the plain, the area where I live is not tourist (fortunately) and is quiet. There is some way to walk and then places to go.

    La isla tiene lugares hermosos, tanto en el mar como en la montaña o el llano, la zona donde vivo no es turística ( por suerte ) y es tranquila. Hay algún camino para pasear y luego lugares a donde ir.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 689623134732

Feedback (2)