Be part of the creation of a new project in Reliquies, south Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 43 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1230

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    ola, I am Tamir and our family living in a 20 hectares of beautiful land in Alentejo near reliquias and Tamera.
    we moved to our land 2 year ago after I renovate an old house in a tradition and local ways
    we build gardens, a dome, greenhouse, lake and much more, now we are renovating the dome and building more structures
    we have amazing forest, a little river, a spring and a lot of land to do amazing things together.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    the land is near Tamera, Muji and a lot of project and communities, its develope now and the one that comes will be part of building an "allowing space for transformation", a place that is in the border of Babylon and saw that we can live differently in connection to the nature, to creation and to yourself
    also we start soon to renovate our "Taipa" house, so you can learn a lot about building in the natural materials of our region.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    now I start to cover the dome in a natural building technique, so a dome magician will be great.
    other work we have here is in our organic garden, building in traditional ways, and a personal project that we can do together .

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    We want to know more Portuguese ☺️☺️

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we have a renovated van with a heater and kitchen
    we have also 3 outside kitchens, compost toilets and a shower.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    there are great places for walking and hiking, there is our pool in the house that is 5 min walk, we plan to build a pool in the land also.
    there are a lot of communities around and project.
    the ocean is 50 min drive from us and the big lack is 25 min

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a strong internet signal, but there are tumes that Luna doing teaching on line that then the internet have ro be free

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a spot for a van with electricity and compost toilet

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    yes, but We have our dog and cat 😸

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 689311463885