Live and eat well with an Italian family for some help learning English. Bari, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 64 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    13.12.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm 36 and I live with mi wife (35), my mom (55) and my children (8 and 3) in a 160ms apartment. I live in Bari, in front of the most famous beach of the city (you can see the adriatic sea from the window) and less than 2km from the center. I'm the owner of a restaurant closed my home. My primary interest is the learning of english language for my children.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    It's easy, here in Bari, to learn or better appreciate a typical italian way of living. We have a lot of place of historical interest and a mervelous sea. Then in my restaurant I can show a particular way to eat italian food

  • Aide

    Aide

    First af all I need someone who can help my family with children but I value also persons who could teach english to everyone in the house just speaking together.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    I could offer a private room and bathroom in my apartment. I could provide every kind of food because I got a restaurant too.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    It's the first time for me to value this kind of exchange. I'd like to know people who want to see different way of thinking/living. I love smart people, persons who likes sports, music. I have no time to spend with my family because of my job, so I need someone who can help me with my children, just following theme in their activity in the afternoon. I would prefer to value females but please try to contact me males as well.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 684561649557