Join our family and help around the house and elderly companion in North Sardinia

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 74 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.09.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi we are a family of 3 living in north Sardinia in a house facing the sea in the city center, ideal place for holidays beach, sun, sport, nature. We had au pairs from all the world for our 13 years daughter and we have a busy life. We also have a cow farm in the countryside and parents living in a countryhouse who need help with gardening. if you want to spend some time with us in the nature you are welcome.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    language, italian cooking, our culture, relax in the sun, beach life, live in the nature, meet local people, sea-life

  • Aide

    Aide

    We welcome a person, a big sister , to help with household chores such as cleaning, ironing and spending time with my 13 years daughter when I have to work. We also need help in elderly companion, drive them to grocery shopping and some cleaning for our older parents and help them with the gardening. We have large houses in the countryside and it is difficult for me to maintain everything clean and in order. You should have a driving licence.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Our 13 years daughter speaks english well but would like to improve it and learn more languages eg. German, Chinese.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private bedroom and bathroom in our house. you will eat with us, no problem if you are vegetarian or have milk or gluten or any allergy.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the closest airport is Olbia, there is a bus stop from Olbia in front of our home. in your spare time you can visit Sardinia and surroundings and love our beautiful beaches sea and nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 684127964978