Donnez-nous un coup de main avec notre fils de 3 ans à Pyla, Chypre

  • Enregistré comme favori 262 fois
  • Activité récente: 3 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a German couple - Sarah (35 years), Timo (43 years), our son David (7 years), and our cat Pumpkin. We moved to sunny Cyprus in 2018 and now live in a village called Pyrgos next to Limassol (there are different villages with the same name - ours is East of Limassol).

    Please note: We live in a village and there's not a great bus connection anywhere. We have a kiosk, grocery shop, and one tiny coffee shop within walking distance but we're not in Limassol city. This is the ideal place if you like to stay at home and recharge! (You're welcome to join us in our activities of course)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We hosted quite a lot of people back in Germany (we were really active in Couchsurfing but then changed to long-term visits) and also already here in Cyprus, so we have a lot of stories to share.
    We're also happy to take you with us when we go somewhere, so you can see the local Cypriot sites that tourists normally don't get to see.

    We're also very interested in any health or spiritual topics and can provide you with lots of essential oils :)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We're looking for someone who likes to do activities with our 7 year-old-son David. He's very active and likes playing in our jacuzzi, skateboarding, playing soccer, he also likes music and board games .... He speaks German and English - both fluently.

    We both work from home and are looking for someone to entertain him for 4-5 hours per day so that we can get some work done and he learns from someone else and experiences new cultures.

    IMPORTANT: It would help if you're a morning person. We get up around 6:30 am in the morning and go to bed around 9 pm. Our whole daily schedule is very "early". Also, we love to watch the sunrise :)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will sleep in an extra room.

    Just note that we live a bit in the middle of nowhere. There is not much to reach by foot. You are of course welcome to join us when we go somewhere but you will likely spend most of your time in or around our home. Please be aware of this! We've had guests staying with us in the past who said this is ok but then left after just some days because they wanted to see the island and felt lonely. Our place is ideal when you love nature and are happy to also spend some time by yourself (or with us of course). We also had one guest finishing a novel while staying with us :)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    If you want to know anything about us - just ask. We're looking forward to hearing from you! :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have "normal" internet with around 50 Mbps download and 25 Mbps upload. We ourselves work online with video calls etc.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 679323547632

Feedback (11)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)

















Take a break and help out at home in Coral Bay on the paradise island of Cyprus
Join our team on the beach in Ayia Napa, Cyprus