Besoin d'aide avec notre projet de permaculture et avec les enfants à La Forclaz en Suisse

Country

Suisse

Enregistré comme favori 157 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    15.05.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 43 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We're a family with two children (9 and 5 years old), running a permaculture project on the Swiss mountains.
    Barbara teaches permaculture and Joe is an experienced guide in wild and medicinal herbs.
    Helps needed: gardening, building (simple constructions), cooking, housekeeping, childcare.
    French or Italian required plus patience with children and a capacity to be simple and open-minded. Arrival preferred before 6pm to not interfere with our schedule of dinner and bed time.
    No smoking allowed in the house. Families are welcome. Possibility for a long term volunteering, if compatibility.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Being at our place you'll become part of a tribe. Help in daily tasks is required .
    We'll be happy to share with you trekkings to enjoy the beauty of our area and to harvest wild medicinal herbs and our knowledge about growing plants as food and medicine, making our own preparations (balms, medicinal herbal teas, mother tinctures, poultices), using permaculture principles in our garden and in our life.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Help needed in the veggie garden (mulching, fencing, etc.), in the house (housekeeping and cooking, babysitting) as well as for harvesting and transforming wild plants.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Barbara would like to learn Japanese

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We'll share our meals together. Sleeping in your own tent in our garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During July and August a weekly market takes place at the village, an opportunity to meet people and buy homemade bread and others local products.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 672829295687