Become a family member and exchange culture in the heart of Kuala Lumpur

Country

Malaisie

Enregistré comme favori 115 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.12.2019

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi , We are young chinese couple Toh (38) , Chrisnie (35) with a cute little princess EeJyn now is growth to 5 years old and little brother Jyn Hen now is 2 years old . Stay in a multi-culture country Malaysia . We stay at heart of the city Kuala Lumpur .
    Our home is Duplex type condominium with 1546sqf spaces.
    In malaysia we got Malay , Chinese and indian ~so here can enjoy alot of local food and culture wait you all come to discover .
    we felt excited to meet friends from oversea to join live with our small family ,
    live like a family ,exchange our culture and language .
    we wish to found some one can stay more than 1 month to 6 months if you wish ~

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you may learn some chinese or malay food recipe and can learn chinese or malay language from us .

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    ***Female traveller only ***
    1st ,we looking someone who can speak english ( for our communication) and they know speack either Spanish , French , Italiano , Korean or japanese . which can come teach us and we will exchange with mandrin , cantonese or even malay .

    2nd, volunteer need help for cleaning work about 1-2 hours per day ( 5 times a week) area is your room , 2xbathroom , living hall , kitchen and balcony and washing clothers

    3rd,volunteer night time must help for take care for my 80 years old mother , take care her meal ( breakfast , lunch ) , take care her medichine . from monday to friday when both of us working ( except weekend and public holiday )

    weekend volunteer are free to go any where for out of town travel , malaysia got alot of nice place to visit . or join us for family day if we got travel ~

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Malay: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Courant
    Chinese (Cantonese): Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We provided a clean room with around 100sfq++ spaces with single size bed . lockable room . My home got fridge , washing machine , kitchen are ready for use with condition take care of it ~~
    offcourse we provided high speed WIFI
    Our condominium got facilities like Gym Room , Swimming Pool , Badminton court , basketball court , walking track and playground as well.
    Our condominium is secured by touch card system and guarded by security .
    we do provide bicycle which you can ride nearby MRT train station ( 800m) which can go tour around KL city.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    My home is in heart of the KL city (Kuala Lumpur ) . Many famous tourist place all within 30km distance .such as china town ( petaling street) , KLCC twins tower, KL tower , central market and many others nice place . 10 minutes walking distance to bus stop and new MRT stations ( subaway station) . 15 minutes drive to nearest LRT station ( train & subway station) .

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4-5 hours per day 5 times a week


N° de référence hôte : 663266521381