Join our family life and help with kids and garden in Würselen, Germany

Country

Allemagne

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.08.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello dear
    we are a family of 6: dad and mom and 4 kids from 3 til 10 years. We both work fulltime in home-office. We need you to babysit or do projects and homework with the kids (twins born in 2013 and the oldest born in 2010). Our kids are gifted, which means that we need to offer them a lot of hobbies so they don't get bored. (instruments, chess, swimming, travelling, visiting family).

    We live in a village of 40.000 habitants very near to aix-la-chapelle (borders to NL and BE are about 5-10 km).

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak fluent german and english. The mom speaks french as well, understands italian and spanish. With our kids, she sometimes speaks french because she was raised french/german.
    If you want, you are welcome to travel with us to Austria, Italia, Switzerland, France, Belgium, Netherlands. We do travel a lot by train (not at the moment due to corona).
    You may take lessons in music. We do offer a piano, drums, violin, guitars, flute, harp.
    We would like to provide you with food. The dad loves to bake and cook a lot for the family. Maybe you want to cook, too? We usually do couchsurfing or go on interrail tours and sleep in short term rentals places. You are absolutely invited to join us.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We will sometimes ask you to drive the kids to hobbies, so a drivers license will be obligatory. We need you to babysit our youngest sometimes, to bring her to kindergarden or pick her up (forrest kindergarden). We also ask you to be outside for projects with our kids. We do have a big garden.

    You may do gardening and a little cleaning, but this is NOT our focus.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have a 15 m² room with bed and desk in our house, right next to the entrance and your own WC. If you need, you may close your door. Shower or tub are in the first floor, next to our sleeping rooms. Of course you will have free wifi, smartphone and hybrid car or ebike whenever you need.

    Our house is always open for guests.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    You may socialise in aix-la-chapelle which is a univerity city with lots of students. We live right next to the forrest, so you may take off to be on your own. There is a bus station near by, but as told, you are welcome to use our e-bikes.

    Very important is, that we take care for our environment. We try to safe energy and water.... so we use green energy, do drive a hybrid car and usually go everywhere by bike or train. We would love to share these points with you.

    We do not smoke, we don't take drugs and the dad drinks very little alcohol. We don't have pets because we travel so much.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We are able to host digital nomads.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    our kids would love to have a dog. However we travel a lot we will not be able to have a pet. But you may bring your pets.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 661726396913