Exploring Jordan's culture and help our family with Spanish and French in Amman, Jordan

Country

Jordanie

Enregistré comme favori 69 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a small family with 2 children...we used to live overseas and recently returned... We are looking for a native English or Spanish speaker to help our children practice their language and maybe help with their homework for a couple of hours a day. In return we are offering a spacious causy private room in an Air-conditioned house (heated and cooled), 3 meals a day, Internet, computer and all the house aminities.. Washer dryer, coffee machine... And even netflix 😊 in a central location 10 minutes drive to University of Jordan and 5 minutes walk to the bus stop.

    Our children speak Both Arabic and English fluently and are currently learning French and Spanish... For you this will be a great cultural exchange where you'll be able to learn Arabic and know the Arabian tradition in a friendly home.

    Call us Now!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Exploring Jordan culture, food traditions also I can help her to learn Arabic if she interested

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Practicing English speaking and grammar also learning about their culture

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    She will have her own room ,3 meals aday

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    My house is close to city centre and transportation,so it will be easy to go everywhere, I will take her to beautiful places

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)





N° de référence hôte : 658626676916