Partagez notre vie de famille et donnez-nous un coup de main à Soller, Majorque

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 255 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    10.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there!
    I’m Frederique, an open-minded friendly French woman living in Palma de Mallorca, the capital of the island. My husband Jean-Marie works from home but quite often flies to Paris so he is not at home all the time. My son Alexis (20 y.o.) basically lives in other place but spends weekends here with us. We also have 2 lovely cats.

    We live in a very center of Palma (Old Town) in a spacious traditional styled flat with a big outer terrace. There’s good wifi and all the facilities. All around you have cafes, bars, sights, supermarkets, plaza Mayor, etc. Sincerely, the location is great. The main bus station is in 10-15 minutes by foot from which you can take buses to any place on the island.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Mallorca is an amazing island, here there are so many beautiful places to explore, roots for hiking, nice beaches. You also can practice Spanish or French with us.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am looking for a calm, open-minded person (from 27 to 37 years) to help me with house maintenance and animal care basically. The atmosphere in our place is tranquil and relaxing so we would like to have someone who enjoys these vibes as well. Sometimes I fly to Paris with my husband and need someone to stay at home, taking care of the cats and if it’s on weekend, then sharing the flat with Alexis.

    In general, there are no scheduled hours, so you can follow your rhythm and make your plans, just from time to time I may ask you to help me with something around the house or to drive me somewhere (but not very often though), so it’s preferably that you have a valid driving license.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room with own bathroom. There’s good wifi connection in the flat. Meal is not provided.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are happy to welcome you from a month or more!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    max 15 hours - no meals








N° de référence hôte : 658133485339