Looking to join us in lovely natural surroundings in helping us to create a space for people to share, Tarifa, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 453 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    09.01.2022

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Our place is placed one of Tarifa mountain call Torre de la Peña is such a unique place, based in the middle of Alcornocales National Park a genuinely privileged spot, where nature surrounds you.Ideal for those who want to integrate themselves with nature experience. Expansive views & open skies day and night. Star gazing is a must! Connecting to nature is a peaceful and rewarding experience that will stimulate your mind and spirit.
    Is the beginning of my project and step by step i want to create an a amazing place for everyone who want to learn how to live better with less.....

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for people to help us. I’m working mostly alone. We need help with landscaping, animals, gardening. Everyday Is a lot of work with garden, working with ground, planting, cleaning the area cutting bushes. I also will need help with my horses feeding and caring about them. This is just beginnings of my project so constantly we created something new in the land ...

    If you are interested, you can take contact with us. We will be happy to know you better and to give you more information.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Accommodation is very simple, in a one of the Domes. We still have not much electricity and hot water, but any way is a very value expiries. Dome have good isolation and little fireplace which make very cosy and worm inside.
    We try to be self-sustaining, bit by bit. From end of March we give to our volunteers tents with own kitchen area.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We welcome pets which will be friendly with our pets :we have 2 dogs,3cats,horses,chickens,gouts.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week










N° de référence hôte : 641753676394