Language and home help enjoying the peace and calm offered by our city, Bouznika in Morocco



Enregistré comme favori 15 fois

  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Activité récente


  • Description


    Dear workawayer name is Ayoub I'm hostiong travelers for helping me in learning, practicing languages and home management .I am living in bouznika a small city in the south of the capital(Rabat) .Bouznika is a port city on the west coast of Morocco between Casablanca and Rabat in the region of Casablanca-Settat.It has lovelies beaches and a lot of spaces for sport activities . It also too close to the capitale Rabat and Casablanca (25 min) by train .I am working in Rabat which don't allow me to take care of my house and that will be yr principale role .I need just someone who can help me to organize my apartment and keep it clean beside helping me to learn and practice languages and also if you are interested in software developpment it would be great .Here you will find the calme,peace,time and the right atmosphere for realizing whatever you want .I am open minded person and I will be glade to provide you all requierment for spend a good time here .

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can discover the local culture and we can also travel together to different destinations in morocco every weekend so you will be able to discover and to live the difference between the moroccan regions....

  • Aide


    I need someone to help me learning new languages ,discovering new cultures practicing Frensh,English....I want you also to help me in managing my home, decorate it ...we may also travel and do many activities toghether...

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Amharic: Courant
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Turc: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    well I am interested in learning new languages like "RUSSIAN" "GERMAN" and "SPANISH" .I want also to practice "ENGLISH" and "FRENSH" ...and of course if y re interested I may help you learn new languages too.

  • Hébergement


    you will stay in a private room ...we will prepare our food toghether ...

    well you will be to taste the moroccan food .....we will coock together and you will find out the special caractiristics of moroccan kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During your free time you can either enjoy swiming or walking along the lovelies beaches here or visiting the rabat or casablanca (it just 25 min by train)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 639897878458