Jouez et parlez anglais avec les enfants et devenez un membre de la famille dans un village près de Pérouse en Italie

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 25 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.04.2019

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 2 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a happy, funny family of four, Daniele and Lisa with two young boys Matteo and Andrea, 8 and 6 years old. We live in a village near Perugia (about 15 minutes from the centre of the city), a small city in the centre of Italy. In Perugia there is two important and ancient universities, one is for foreign students. there are many things to do and many places to visit : Assisi, Trasimeno lake, for example... And Firenze Roma Bologna are at about Two hours by car or Train. In July there is an important jazz festival. Our house is near bus stop (about 3 minutes by walk) for the city centre. We have wi-fi and tv sat: you can also use bike if you want. you have board and lodging and the opportunity to visit Italy!
    Lisa works in the family's company and Daniele is a fireman. During summer we hosted au pair for 4 years and we love it! We like stay out, nature, Walking, visit place...If you want you will learn to cook some italian dishes... you will use kids bedroom and bathroom, so during day it is possible that the kids enter in your room.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you can learn italian language and italian cook too!

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are searching a kind, nice and sunny person. You have to play and speak with kids!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    you have a private bathroom and divide the room with the kids. you have wi-fi, and you can use bike.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...





  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-4 hours per day


N° de référence hôte : 637247797894