mis à jour  

Discover local history Tunis and Carthage, help in Soukra, Tunisia

  • Enregistré comme favori 35 fois
  • Activité récente: 17 juil. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    Hello everybody, my name is Tahir, I'm 59 old, professor at the University. I live alone actually. I'm a correct and kind person and I want to meet different kind of people from over the world.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Compagnie pour pers. âgée
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    As I'm native tunisian I speak three languages french, arabic and English, and even a little bit italian, I can help visitors to visit the historical places in Tunis, help them to learn about the history of Tunisia in many domains. If they want to study Arabic Tunisian speech I can help them of course.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need some help to clean the house and may be to cook some times.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    If you are english speaker, turkish, Italian, spanish or other Language speaker we can learn one from the other, I speak and write fluently French and Arabic and intermediate English language and little bit Italian language.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Workawayers can stay and sleep in my house, where I live, it's 115 m2 apartment in Soukra near Tunis-Carthage airport 10 km far from tunis centre and 10 km far from famous sea border village sidi-bousaid and Carthage. It's a three bedrooms and saloon with kitchen and bathroom and wc. I occupy one bedroom. I don't drink alcohol so I don't want alcohol in house and no any stup. You can cook and eat by using the kitchen it would be a reason for exchange meals and foods, you can also eat in restaurants near house or cook your own dishes.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Visitors are requested to help me to clean the house, specially kitchen and bedroom. To arrange any things in their place in the house.
    Transports are available to go to Tunis center or la marsa or Ariana with bus or taxis. (10 dinars or 3 euros for individual taxi and inferior to 1 euro for bus or collective taxi)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I use an Internet box with 25 to 45 Giga max/month.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 636885369547

Feedback (3)



Photos

Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)







Dog Sitting on a Yacht in Monastir, Tunisia
Enjoy beautiful landscapes and contribute to developing our farm in Cap Bon, North Tunisia