Help with cleaning, cooking and join our multicultural family in Nogueira do Cravo, Portugal

  • Enregistré comme favori 3 fois
  • Activité récente: 29 janv. 2024



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines



  • Description


    My partner John and I have lived in Portugal since 2019. My name is Lisa, and I'm an American. John is British. We are seeking a Workaway for the month of February to maintain our home. And you will have your own private secluded room with ensuite. We have two beautiful small dogs, one is blind. Our house is quite large, a quinta in a valley with only 2 other homes. We are placing our home on the market and seek someone who can maintain daily home organization, keeping home tidy, help with cleaning as needed. Basically, keeping the home ready to show to potential buyers. If you are interested, please contact us. Our current Workaway leaves at the end January. We are close to two different towns, and if you hold a valid license we may ask for the occasional errand in our car. Thank you.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Learning both American and British culture and we love to learn other cultures.

  • Aide


    We can pick you up at the train station in Coimbra, Portugal or Porto airport
    We also have once a week housekeeping. We are not strict with time. Meal help would be a bonus!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    Room and food provided. Large bedroom, wifi, private ensuite. Full access to kitchen, a front patio, private entrance from outside, yet you can enter the rest of the house once inside.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We are friendly and not demanding. We welcome learning about a variety of cultures.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have almost 2 acres of land.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 636735246825

Feedback (1)


Contribute to a restoration of my home while exploring Fuchal, Portugal
Looking for a hand with our veggie garden and animals in Alentejo, Portugal