Helping in a tuscany country house. Italy

  • Italie
  • Enregistré comme favori 148 fois
  • Activité récente: 8 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus



  • Description


    Hello, do you like to live in a beautiful country house surrounded by nature and also near to the city and the sea? Do you like animals and have experience with dogs, cats, and horses? Would you like to learn more about living together with animals and especially in horsemanship? And you like to work in the garden and have some skills as a craftsman/woman? That is amazing and I will happy to welcome you!
    I am offering my beautiful place to holiday-guests and I am starting a project for otherwise happy creatures.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Introduction to the Tuscany country lifestyle, living in nature with animals, and in the free time to discover Pisa and the surrounding art cities like Florence, Lucca, Siena, and others. I am a veterinary and horse trainer. If you like to improve your relationship with animals and nature you will come to the right place. At the moment horse riding is not possible.

  • Aide


    Your help is required for 2 hours in the morning and for 2 hours in the evening, helping to feed the animals and cleaning the stables and the garden or house working- In the evening is the same. So mainly you have the day available to go to the city, to the sea or just relax or maybe o like to do something on the internet, we have a good wifi connection. Some days you will be needed an hour in the middle of the day to take care of the dogs. We prefer, when coliving is fine, long stays, at least a month.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    In a cozy room in my country house, I provide my own grown vegetables and other food, when I am at home we eat together. I eat vegan, sometimes fish.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Enjoy the country and the city witch has many students, sight seeing, culture life. The small village is connected by bus so you can organise easily your freetime.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    One dog if he/she is friendly, well socialist and educated

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 632996665957

Feedback (4)


Come and live in an extraordinary city full of history and art. Firenze, Italy
Help in my vegetable garden and on the surrounding land in southern Tuscany, Italy