Help us with household and some eco projects in the country house in Antalya, Turkey

Country

Turquie

Enregistré comme favori 64 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    19.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are friends more than 17 years. We moved to Antalya, my hometown and living in a flat with our 2 cats. We may need help to paint all our flat and do some maintenance work. Antalya is a very nice mediterrenean city and we are just 2 streets away from the see. Lot of parks, beaches and historical places. I ensure you will enjoy your stay during your workaway.
    We also have a country house which has not been completed yet. There we need to work on the garden and we may plant some veg depending on the duration of your stay.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Great oppurtunity to enjoy the history and the beaches of Antalya. Also doing some agriculture is good for everyone.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need volunteers who can help us with building earthbag house, wooden cabins, stone house and yoga platform. We also need help to take care of olive garden and do the olive harvest in winter. If you think that you can make addition to our project with any ideas, let's talk over it.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Turc: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Volunteers will be offered a proper room in the same house/flat where we are living. Common kitchen, bathroom and all facilities will be shared. Breakfast and one meal a day will be included. For the rest we shop and try different Agean food together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Seferihisar has a very big Roman, Helen and Greek heritage. So volunteers can visit the ancient sites of Teos, Lebedos, Efes etc. Izmir and Çeşme is not very far from where we live. Sığacık is the nearby marina to enjoy the beach and social life. Please ask if you wanna learn more.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We may need to discuss the pets.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 624511656762