Looking for some extra help to take care of our kids in Stavanger, Norway

Country

Norvège

Enregistré comme favori 100 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.09.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    475

  • Badges

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are family of 4: Jolanta, Vitalius, Barbora (5 y) and Henrik (2 y). We are expats from 2013 in Norway (Stavanger). 2016 we have had a one year journey through the Europe. We dont need sio much help at the moment but sometimes would be good to have a person close by who can take care for some hours of our kids. As well some help with the caterings is needed time to time. I'm working with the international and social projects (food and beverage) here in Stavanger so I can provide a lot of useful information what to do and where to go to know best places.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I'm not native Norwegian, but you can participate together with me in some of cooking courses, or evening events with wine tastings if I will have at the moment when you will be here. I will explain many interesting things about food preparing and about wine.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Few hours per day few days per week to take care of 2 kids. We will cook together (I'm professional chef) and prepare all necessary things. You just need to be with those, play together, go outside if the weather is OK, and other small work. We will share our food, we will cook together. Your stay at our home is like family life and you will be a family member, even if only for a short time.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Lithuanian: Courant
    Norwegian: Courant
    Russe: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private room in our house with shared bathroom, siting room and kitchen.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live few minutes from the city centrum it's very easy to reach everything and explore surrounding. We have a car and we can go together to the famous Pulpit rock Preikestolen, or other places, everything depends from how much free time we will have and how much of your free time you would like to spend together with us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 2 days a week





N° de référence hôte : 619524798713