Come and join our small community place, seated deep in the Southern Alps in Neuhof, Austria

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 333 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    23.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 11 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! We are two couples, all in our thirties, living in a magical and remote place in the Southern Alps of Austria.
    We have two separate appartments in the main house, but on the ground we also have a Jurte (for events and seminars), a wagon and a campervan (for guests and volunteers), a Sauna and a lot of place for gardening, building, creating :)
    Richi and Miriam will have a baby this summer, Michaels kids (3 and 5) stay with us for a few days every second week.

    This year, we want to continue making this place even more beautiful. We will continue to host seminars and workshops (Yoga, Sweatlodge, Ceremonies, ...) and rent out the campervan for guests. There will be a vegetable garden, and some building projects to be realised.

    We have friends living nearby on two other farms in the valley, the places are closely connected and we sometimes work together on different projects.

    We are looking for volunteers especially during the working-weeks we organize this spring. But if you feel the calling, dont hesitate to contact us, maybe there is a project that needs your helping hands! :)

    Much love, Richi, Miriam, baby, Michael and Maria <3

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    There is plenty of things to learn here, from Yoga to energy work, from standup comedy to permaculture, from plant medcine to music. We are open minded people and are interested in what you have to share as well :)

    Our place is remote and quiet, it´s an oasis to get a break from the sometimes very crazy world out there ;-)

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Volunteers are joining one of us in their projects. That can involve:

    x gardening
    x building (area around the campervan should be made cosy, we want to build a terrasse, several structures for the garden,....)
    x lawn mowing,...
    x cooking meals
    x walking the dog
    x childcare for the kids that come every second week

    .... according to your skills and our needs

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will either stay in the cosy campervan or the beautiful wooden wagon, both in proximity of the house where we live,
    in summertime camping is also an option.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Although we live in the middle of nowhere, civilization is not so far away - Graz, 2nd largest city in Austria with many cultural highlights, is only 35 minutes by car and accessible by train and bus from here.

    If you like walking there are miles and miles of mountain forest in every direction.

    In summer you can jump into the nearby river or visit small lakes that are also close.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have a lot of lovely places for vans and campervans!! :)

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    We have 3 cats and a dog, so your pet should be compatible with them!

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week







N° de référence hôte : 616933772343