Volunteers welcome in a small Village near Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgarie

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 18 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    29

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hey there, an israeli guy living in a small village in Bulgaria. The place is currently in the process of renovation so it might not be the most luxurious (but I'm working on it). Eco-Restoration of an old house is the biggest project as of now (may 2021).

    The project is Eco-friendly, with use of recycled materials and done mostly by hand.

    Volunteers welcome for tasks such as: painting, gardening, construction, cleaning&cooking and much MUCH more, but mostly to enjoy and share knoledge&experience.


    I was travelling around the world for a couple of years and volunteered in many places so I know the feeling of not being well-fed by cheap hosts. Here, I will do my best to take good care of you in return for your effort. PLEAS NOTICE: ITS AN OLD FARM HOUSE. LIVING CONDITIONS ARE VERY BASIC.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    The place is in a quiet village with lots of green areas around. Great view of the mountains&plenty of fresh air. Small shop&bar with wifi at the village. On tuesdays you can enjoy the farmers market in the nearby town and explore more.

    You can learn about farming and building, about the bulgarian culture, along with some other nice stuff.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Lots of gardning, shaping fruite trees, fruit picking, Jam making, stone building, woodcraft, plastering, painting,chopping wood for winter,fencing, etc.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Russe: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Room for volonteers with a bed(bring your own sleeping bag if you can). Or a small cottege (not fully renovated) near the main house. Outside Eco-toilet and outside refreshing shower (water are sun heated). Wifi access very limited (should be enough to check Emails or twice a day.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 599396758367