Permaculture farm project we need some help with children in Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 46 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 8 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    we are a small (6ha) organic and regenerative farm, carried out by our families with children and some volunteer as well as other helping people.
    we are trying to create a new example of society based on farming and co-working, starting from a beautiful land surrounding

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    you'll find people that try to build a great project in a beautiful environment, you can feel to be a part of a beautiful team as a family

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Mainly we are looking for someone that can help us with our two children (Yule 2 years old and Cobe 5 years old) while we are working in the fields (fields are close to the house).
    We Need someone Few hours per day or also few days per week (we can be very flexible about time) a persone that can play with kids or also just look after them while they are playing around - while you can give a help in the fields too or relax reading a book- we like to keep them outside as much as possible.

    You can stay out with Them in our beautiful Land but also take the train ( a small railway station is reachble with a short walk) and bring Them here and there for different adventures.. many places are easly reacheble walking or enjoying the beautiful lake side and the many small railway stations that are along the lake and bring you to the Valley (VAL Camonica)!

    Anyway we'd like to find someone that can share with us our style life and the love for sustainable agriculture, in a smart environment of workers who share not just workplace but also principles of permaculture in order to create a small but big new society

    In the farm/house there will be other volunteers sharing the project, working, cooking, cleaning, making jokes, enjoying.. and so on!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    single room with shared bathroom and kitchen. Kids sleep with us in a very close house and you Will stay in the house of volounteers with Them in a nice cohousing environment

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    the area is very nice, just walking you can easly reach the beautiful lake (ISEO lake) and many nice paths for trekking or biking .. Valle Camonica is full of nice things to discover...
    we are close to Bergamo and Brescia cities and not far from Milan.. from our fields you can easy reach the railway station!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    25


N° de référence hôte : 595828476693