1 / 4

Help us in our home with general maintenance and gardening with panoramic sunset views in Haapiti, French Polynesia

  • Polynésie française
  • Enregistré comme favori 50 fois
  • Activité récente: 24 mars 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine



  • Description


    ia orana Hello ! welcome to our house abroad a bay in Moorea Island, French Polynesia. Lagoon activities are our passion. We are around 50. Cedric loves initiating our visitors in traditional paddling sports on our outtrigers canoes and sailing canoe. In the house you will enjoy, kayaks to go snorkele , stand up paddles, swimming pool, fitness area with ac.. We would be very happy to share our way of life and are looking for help with woodworking knowledge to fix and improve our house.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    we are passionated in nautic local sports and Cedric loves initiating our visitors of paddling on local outtrigger canoe or having experience on polynesian outtrigger sailing canoe. As we live abroad the bay, paddles, kayaks, canoes, boat, are by the house. Our house is panoramic view on the sunset too, with swimming pool and fitness area.

  • Aide


    we would welcome help 5 hours /day to improve our house and maintain in good condition.
    If you are physiothérapist, or if you know how to set up a vegetable garden with automatic watering system, or a craftman, or a good handyman, welcome !!
    We can adapt our needs to your skills too.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Hébergement


    You will enjoy a private double bedroom with its shower room and closet. A/C. in a comfortable house. You will also have access to all other parts (kitchen, sitting room, dining room etc) of the house. There is a washing machine available for your clothes.

    We are a non smoking household. But outdoor, the garden is large enough not to smoke nearby someone.
    There is no TV but good Wifi internet, books, DVDs and many activities around are available ( hiking, snorkeling, ...)
    We cater local cooking, ost around fish but not only. But we are unable to accept anyone requiring a vegan, halal or kosher diet. Just impossible or super expensive in a small island. We provide you breakfast all days, lunch and diner on helping days
    a local food truck is at 5 minutes walk . A quarter grocery at 5 minutes drive. We are 20minutes drive to snacks beaches, supermarket,

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    as we welcome travelers very soon, we appreciate that each respects the others, about noises, shared areas to let free of private stuff .
    Participation to cook, store dishes, lay/clean the table are more than welcome.
    Keeping clean your bedroom and shower room daily as well

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 595722752775



Come to the paradise and help us around the house in Paea, Tahiti French Polynesia
Disconnect to reconnect in the wild part of Tahiti iti, French Polynesia