Help with sustainable projects and learn Catalan in Batea, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 70 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    22.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is cora, 32years old. I live with my son noah, 7years old, our dog ganja, 3 cats and 3 chicken. We have a bit of land and trying to start sustainable project. We have garden, make permaculture and bioconstruction, and mostly trying to fight a future desert planting a lot. Now in the land we are trying to finish a geodesical dome and a pond. I travel a lot during years before stop here and i would love to share with people with same ideas. No problem if you know already or if you'r learning. All us are learning slowly. Its so useful for me people who knows to work with wood also.
    No judgements. Tolerate. Respect always. Love yorself. And love the earth.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They could learn Spanish, catalan, and all we can share about the place. They can also drink amazing wine from the village of Batea. They will spend time on our beautiful land, play with our friendly dog, play the drum of they want and enjoy the views of the mountains. Because we have only just started the project, they can also share in our satisfaction when we complete a task that really needs doing.

  • Aide

    Aide

    At the moment we need help on the land. We've done a geodesical dome we are covering with bottles and adobe. Also we're finishing a pond. There is always help needed creating with wood and gardening. Of course also helping with the animals we have in the land.

    Our biggest aim is to create a sustainable environment so we can live without the need for the current system.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The visitors will sleep in a old caravan we have in the land or camp with tents. Its ok if you have camper van also.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Here there is a lot on mountain routes to make excursions and visit different touristic places. There is a beautiful river in the nearby village of bot that is nice to visit for a day.

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 593731115448