Come join our family, help with childcare and spend summer at the south of Spain, Andalucia

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 44 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 3 jours

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi!
    We are a family of 4.I am Paqui,the mummy, and my husband is José Luis.We have 2 children: José Luis is 7 and Mateo is 4 .They are a little naughty cheerful boys.They loves playing and the beach. We live in Conil de la frontera (Cádiz), a pretty seaside village at the south of Spain.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    She could learn spanish and everthing about our culture.she could Discover the south of Spain and meet its open and nice people.

    If you like surfing, windsurfing, kitesurfing, walking on the beach, sunbathing and relaxing, here is the right place. On the other hand, you could also ride a bike or a horse around the pineforest.
    At night, when people come back from the beach, they usually Go out to restaurants or pubs and enjoy live performances, clowns,Craft stands, street performers...
    As you can see, there are many possibilities to have a great time.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a girl Who likes children, takes care of them,and has got some experience in this field. We are interested in childcare help from late June to mid-September. Sometimes I Will be around the House and sometimes I will be out because of work. She would play with them at home, in the garden, at the beach or the pool.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a lovely bright 2 storey villa with a garden located in a quiet area, about a ten minutes walk to the beach. Our guest would stay in a single room and all meals would be included.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (3.0)

Échange culturel: (3.5)

Communication: (2.5)





N° de référence hôte : 592871555666