Join our family of five on the east coast of Vancouver Island, BC

Country

Canada

Enregistré comme favori 39 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    06.02.2021

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 6 jours

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a young family of 5, living in a country style setting working on a large fruit and vegetable garden with tons to pick from. Spend your days at nearby Beaches, go for a Hike/ Bike ride through the Seal Bay nature park that is walking distance from our home or just relax in our beautiful backyard Oasis, in the pool or hot tub or in a hammock enjoying views of Mount Washington. We are looking for a responsible single Female mothers helper, for our 6, 4, and 1yr old Children. Must love kids.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I am a big foodie, and love to cook all different gourmet and ethnic food. I love being active, and practicing living mindfully. You would learn about Canadian Culture; living by the ocean and a nature park abundant with old growth trees.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I am a stay at home mom that needs an extra set of hands with my kids; babysitting and playing with them and help with keeping the house clean and organized. I need help getting the kids ready for outings and school.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Chinese (Cantonese): Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    A Private room downstairs, with an open concept living room and a shared bathroom. TV and Internet available.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Walking distance to hiking and biking trails and beaches. A bike would be provided as well to explore the surrounding areas. When my kids are home, and not in school; we are always at a park or a beach and out exploring and love being hosts to this beautiful Island. My husband and I like quiet evenings after dinner upstairs by ourselves after the kids go to bed and would like to be able to go out and have date nights without the kids. We expect that our workawayer to clean up after themselves, does your own laundry, and to have a positive attitude about genuinely wanting to help out with the chores in and around the house.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    We have plenty of room to have a campervan or Motorhome parked; however do not have hookup for sanitary dumping.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 591532738267