Help us to transform our garden in the small village of Bugeac, Romania

Country

Roumanie

Enregistré comme favori 3 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.04.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello!I'm Lucian,my wife Ramona and my daughter Daria.We are 40 years old and Daria's 11.We also have a dog,a malinois girl which it's still a very young one.Also around 6 cats.That's all the animals around,but there will be a lot more in the future.
    We are in the small village of Bugeac,quite a remote one 1 km away from the Danube if you walk over the fields.The main road is 2 km away,but there's tarmac all the way.The biggest village close to us is Ostrov,6 km away.Next to the village is the Lake Bugeac,quite a large one.The area is very beautiful without any source of pollution. A lot of clean air,the sky is amazing in nighttime.
    We have a lot of work to do in the garden,a lot of transformation is needed. The property is 6000 square meters,from which 4000 is vineyards. The house needs a lot of work too.But even like that it's a very nice place,with all the comfort you need.We still don't have a bathroom in the house;at the moment we are working on it.Thanks for reading.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We travelled around the world in the past,especially working on cruise ships. We lived 9 years in UK as well.We have a lot of knowledge of history and geography,including of the area around.Dobrogea (the area of Romania where we are in) it's a very intercultural place,with a rich history.The Black Sea is not so far away also,about 1:45 hours driving,and we are visiting it a lot.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help with the garden,with the vineyards and for the moment help with the construction of the bathroom and all that is related to that.We need it done before the winter is coming.There are different small tasks around the house too which includes some natural construction knowledge. We are beginners in that.
    Also I will start digging to create a Walipini greenhouse;It's gonna be a small one in the beginning,but in the end will be around 200-300 square meters. The fences around the property needs to be redone as well,most of them in a rammed earth technique.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Romanian: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We can offer a two person bed in one room,and sometimes even another two person bed in another room.Also while is warm outside there are plenty places for tents.
    There's a kitchen,with everything is needed. We can cook different stuff,some traditional,some not,vegetarian or not.The bathroom it's not in the house yet,but soon will be.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    The Danube is close by,about 20-30 minutes walking over the fields. There are some monasteries around,one that you can walk to,and a few others that you can drive to.The same a few forest,rocky formations.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 586438228889