Bring your language to our Polish family and enjoy the countryside in Dobieszków, Poland

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.11.2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Magda and Michal (35 and 36 y.o.). We are parents of Janek and Frank - playful twins -5y.o. Little Henio has also recently joined. He is turning 3 y.o. soon.
    I, mother, am a bit of a leisure time animator and a bit of a family life manager. Previously, I worked as an engineer - a leader of projects improving processes and production.
    Michal is an operational director from profession and lecturer at the Technical University of Lodz.
    At the moment we run together a small family business, an original brand. We create playgrounds for children - multifunctional, naturally supporting their motor skills, sensory integration, and creativity.
    Our business was created because we wanted to create something special for our beloved children. We were looking for something that would allow Jas, Franio (and now also Henio) to develop properly, have a lot of exercises and, above all, have a great time. We like design, we value good taste and that is why we chose warm, natural wood that we both love.
    All boys are active and they attent to forest preschool.
    We live in a single house with a big garden in the nearby of a great forest, wher we all love to spend our free time.
    Our hous is located 30min from Lodz city and 1h drive from Warsaw.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We offer you:
    - real family atmosphere with lots of love
    -great and healthy cuisine (we love cooking)
    -polish lessons
    -business lessons
    -travelling around Poland
    - live lessons of polish traditions
    - lots of family visits and possibilities to travelling (if interested)
    - plenty of free time (as during working days we are being active and busy)
    - separate, private room on the ground floor (we have bedrooms on 1st floor)
    - free WIFI :)
    - nice garden

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Our main focus to have workaway guests is to practice language and to give our children a sense of languages and live lessons. Would be great to learn a new culture. We invite guests for our children and his or her presence will be a great advantage of learning something new for us and it will be a substitute to traveling that we miss at the moment.
    Would be nice if workaway guest will support us in usual housekeeping works (no ironing :) ).

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer separate room on the ground floor in a free-standing house. Window to the lovely nature. Quiet and calm neighbourhood.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We can offer rides to the town or bus/train station. There is public transport close to our house. We are living in the center of Poland, from where everywhere is close ;). There is only a 1h drive to the Warsaw airport (of course we will pick up and drive you there). Our house is approx 100km from Warsaw and 20km from Lodz (two biggest cities in the region).
    You can use our bike as often as you need. I invite you to join me at my swimming training if you like this kind of sport activities. Our surroundings if full of running and biking roads in the forest.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We work from home. One of the rooms is our ofice. So yes, you can work from our home as well. during the day, as children are at preschool, there is a nice, calm atmosphere. If you need break to the forest you will have only 10 min walk.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 2-5 days a week. All depends on guest avaliability. We are flexible. For sure we will find a deal.


N° de référence hôte : 586243389648