Come help out setting up a small glamping in our little green oasis in Pedrogao Pequeno, Central Portugal

Country

Portugal

Enregistré comme favori 64 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    21.02.2022

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, we are a family of five; me, my husband and three boys of 1,3 and 6 years old. We have recently moved to central Portugal. We have bought ourselves a little house and 1 ha of land. We want to open up a glamping next year in may, lots of work to be done there.
    Also we would love to create a foodforest/perma veggie garden.
    Our land is surrounded by nature, peace and quiet. During the night we are visited by wild boar and foxes.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you decide to come and help us out you will, becides helping us out, be able to completely unwind, be with nature and be calm. That's what our little piece of land does to you.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We need help building an outside kitchen, shower and composting toilet.
    A veggie garden needs to be started up, we have no experience in permaculture so it would be a big plus if you know anything about that.
    It would be nice if you can help with the kids so we get our hands free sometimes.
    We are trying to build a website for the glamping, we could really use some help there...

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can stay in our old Mercedes 608D, its been our home for over a year so it has everything you need. Allthough not yet a shower or toilet. But these are soon to be build. Untill then our toilet and shower is all yours!
    As for food: we provide you with lunch and diner, mostly vegetarian, for five days a week. The bus has a little kitchen so you can make your own food during the other two days.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We live only a 20 minutes walk from a big lake and a 20 min drive from beautiful walking routes alongside the river Zezere. The pitoresc little shist village pedrogao pequeno is also a 20 min drive away.
    There is no public transport to our place, we can pick you up at pedrogao grande and when here you can borrow our mountainbikes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 575212884496