Help with house keeping and gardening in Sardinia, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 440 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    30.09.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    699

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, i am Alessandra and since 8 years I m committed to the creation and the development of a guest house. A spot in the middle of the countryside and 300 mtr from the beach, in the north west of Sardinia. Half a hectar of land, plants and flowers to take care of.. need help for the improvement of the garden, designing it better, creqte an irrigation system. maybe will be also needed some help with maintenance of the house and the creation of different kind of stucture. perfect for nature lovers that likes to live between countryside and the Mediterranean sea ;)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide dans une ferme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    the workaway will get to know Sardinia from a different prospective, meet many interesting guests of our place, enjoy the beautiful ezzi mannu that is just 350mtr from the house etc etc... Italian and Sardinian can be though.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I would like to host for this summer some nice person, creative, adaptable, sociable.. For a little help with the garden (cutting grass, planting, make a irrigation system), with construction of a little porch in the terrace, painting the house where needed and so on..cleaning the house and manteining the garden.. These are the main (but not the only) missions of the season ;)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Serbo-Croatian: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we have to make a nice space for tent so the workeraway will have its privacy in the nature, in case of bad weather, of course, she or hi will be welcome indoor, and have a room or a shared room for the time needed. to cooking the guest can use if the kitchen of the house. Is provided a general grocery and a pocket money ( a pocket money is a little money contribution, it is not a salary)

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    in their time off the helper can go to te beach that is few minutes walking, have a beautiful walks in the countriside. unfortunately pubblic transportation is just running on july and August to and from Stintino where it is possibe to catch buses to cities like Sassari and Alghero. the the season where there is no bus in Ezzi Mannu, i don t mind give a ride to the helper to the closest bus stop. Take into consideration that pubblic transportation in sardinia are not so efficient.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 573681564964