Help us with travel photography, online marketing and blogging in Langkawi, Malaysia

Country

Malaisie

Enregistré comme favori 119 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    24.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello Traveler!

    My name is Oualid, originally from Tunisia and living in Malaysia since 2013. I run a store, selling 100% cotton handcrafted beach towels / curtains. My business is situated in Langkawi. It's is an archipelago made up of 99 islands on Malaysia’s west coast. I live in a two floors 3 master rooms bungalow with my lovely dog, a chihuahua called Cookie. We need someone to help us out promote our products and take some nice pictures of it, moreover, we need a trustworthy workawayer to take care of the showroom with an artistic mindset that respond to our nature of work.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Aide à la maison
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Surrounded by turquoise sea, the interior of the main island is a mixture of picturesque paddy fields and jungle-clad hills. If you’re intent on carting off duty-free alcohol, cigarettes and chocolate, then this is the place to be. Still, nature lovers will find the island just as agreeable as the shoreline is fringed by powder-fine sand and swaying coconut trees.
    The island is especially recognized for its excellent diving opportunities and this tropical gem hides a treasure trove of other exciting holiday opportunities. From the expansive Underwater World Langkawi along Pantai Cenang to the soaring Cable Car in Pantai Kok, Langkawi is an electrifying locale that keeps visitors coming back for more.

  • Aide

    Aide

    we are looking for a travel photographer, who might give and share his ideas, about how to improve our business. Would be awesome if he/she can also help us with the online marketing and blogging, teach us how to improve our way to market and sell our products online by using social media tools - Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, etc...
    He/She might also need to help us do the cleaning, watering plant etc as part of our daily routine at home.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Workawayer will stay in our nice villa located in a very quiet area all about making him/her feel at home away from home. he/she'll have his/her own en-suite with air-con, fan and hot shower. Free WiFi is available throughout the property so that you can stay connected with your loved ones at all times. We will also provide free food, water and towels.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    During time off, helpers are able to explore the island. A substantial part of the island is covered with virgin rain forest, good for jungle trekking and bird watching: eagles and hornbbills are abundant. Water sport (except for diving or snorkeling), kayaking, bike riding. You can explore the island with a rented motorbike or just relax in a tropical environment. Quite frequently we see groups of dolphins, even in harbor.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 559483491721