Famille facile à vivre dans le centre de Rome en Italie recherche volontaire pour donner un coup de main avec les enfants

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 94 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.05.2022

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are a very simple family of four, two boys (15 and 12), my husband Daniele and I, Elisabetta. We are hosting au pairs since 2014, but now that the kids are a bit older we want to try the workaway experience. We live in an apartment in the center of Roma, very close to the Vatican and to the metro line. We love animals so we have three dogs and two cats. We would like to host you to let our kids continue to practice English, but also because we are sure that meeting people from all over the world could open their minds to other cultures and for us it's really important.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in Rome, so maybe it's not so necessary to repeat that it's the most amazing city in the world! :) It's so full of art and history that it can surprise also a person who grew up here as I am! From our point of view, I can promise you that you will live in a very easy going family, where the most important things are kindness and respect. And my husband cooks really well!!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    You have to stay with the kids during the afternoons, help them with the homeworks or their sport activities and obviously play with them

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own bedroom and bathroom, if you want a personal part of the kitchen. But obviously you can stay also in the living room!! And the wifi is free h24

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We can help you to organize your touristic tours and let me tell you that you really have to go to explore also other italian cities! If we respect each other I'm sure we can manage your time together in the best way for you and us. It's important for us that you feel fine and happy while you're here!!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have a great Wi-Fi connection free h24

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    2/3 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 555711242821