1 / 3

Open-minded, easy-going family of seven in the suburbs of Warsaw, Poland

  • Pologne
  • Enregistré comme favori 39 fois
  • Activité récente: 31.01.2023

Disponibilité

  2023 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins trois semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are open-minded, easy-going family of 7 (5 kids - 8,5yo, 6yo, 4yo, and twins - 2,5yo), which enjoys spending time together and smiles a lot. In the past we travelled a lot. To tell you a few examples we travelled from California to Colombia with our first son being a baby, and we went all the way to Tajikistan from Poland (with our own car), taking two little boys with us. Recently we lead less mobile life, which doesn't mean we are less happy. We love spending our free time in an active way, take kids on local trips, explore Poland and Europe - there are so many things to experience! Sleeping in a tent in the middle of nowhere is something we truly love.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We speak Polish at home, our kids don't know much English, but we definitely do not expect our helper to know our language. On the contrary, we would love to enrich our family life with a new language - ideally English (not necessarily native English), but Spanish or German are also ok - we (me and Michal) speak those languages.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We would love our Workawayer to be a warm-hearted and responsible person, with patient and positive approach to kids.It would be great if you have ideas on how to engage kids in playing with you, if you take them on a short cycling trip and play with them on a playground.

    We are searching for a person, whose main duties will be taking care of our twins while me and Michal work 9-15:30. The older kids go to school / kindergarten on a daily basis, but it may happen they are sick and will occasionally stay at home. Additionally, I may ask you to help us with some house work, for example: prepare meals, clean after the meals, put the dishes into washing mashine or do the laundry etc. You will deifinitely never be asked to stay with all 5 kids, no worries :) And I am pretty much sure we can set the daily schedule in a way good for everyone.

    We would like to offer you 300EUR of pocket money

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant
    Ukrainian: Débutant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    I am trying to learn basics of French at the moment. We also teach our au-pair Polish

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We live in a house on the suburbs of Warsaw, with a very good connection by public transport to the city centre. We have separate room for our Workawayer on the ground floor. Kitchen and living room are on the first floor and our sleeping rooms are on the second floor - you will have enough privacy :) We have 3 bathrooms in the house and one them will be "yours" in a way.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    As the person who is helping us now, will take a break February 1st until March 14th we would love to find a helper for this period of time. We are searching for someone without the need to organise Schengen-visa etc.

    We would like our Workawayer to be fully vaccinated.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We can run a speedtest :)

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    No problems, very close

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 555693721532

Photos

Feedback

Besoin d'un coup de main en général et avec les abeilles en particulier à Malopolska en Pologne
Besoin d'un coup de main pour garder les enfants et leur apprendre l'anglais/l'espagnol/l'allemand/les arts/la guitare/le piano (petit garçon de 9 ans et petite fille de 7 ans) dans le sud de la Pologne (près de la frontière tchèque)