Come and help us in a small Lodge in the Amazon rainforest. Tena, Ecuador.

Country

Équateur

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 186 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    03.12.2021

 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    I'm Maëva, a young french woman living in the Amazon with my daughter and lot of pets. I'm passionate by the Amazon, wildlife and indigenous culture. I manage a small lodge in the middle of the forest where I try to promote the local culture and regional products.
    The lodge have an ancestral medicine center, a small farm, a restaurant. We work closely with indigenous communities and organize a lot of projects with them.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We allow a cultural exchange between natives and foreigners. We facilitate a discovery of life in the Amazon, whether it is the knowledge of fauna and flora, or the indigenous culture. The work done is in total immersion in the forest and the local culture. You will be able to share your days with those of the customers in order to benefit from better tariffs, as well as ceremonies that we realize.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I'm looking for people in several fields: Aupair, construction (eco-construction of a wellness center and traditional medicines), in tourism (to accompany the clients during excursions, to make the translations, to prepare the towers, … ), in education (to help the indigenous communities with some basics words in other languages), in animal care (to take care of the small farm we have), improve the garden and our plantations, and much more activities.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    The employees have a double room with everything needed, hot shower, blanket, toilet, privacy, internet access. They can also use the loung of the lodge and read books in our small library.
    We share all meals together and evenings. We are used to forming a large family in which we share all our experiences and our journey.
    The meals are shared in the house, we serve all types of food with many garden products.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I'm looking for people who loves nature, animals and culture. I live isolated from big cities, in the middle of the forest. Many sports activities can be done in the region.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    We have optic fiber :)

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Yes, there's space and parkings.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Yes, without problems, with have lot of space. Only if they respect other animals.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours per day 5 day per week






N° de référence hôte : 546651462969