Help on our little family farm in Rappottenstein, Austria

Country

Autriche

Enregistré comme favori 65 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    18.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Séjour min. souhaité : 1 mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello! My name is Helene, I live with my 2 daughters and my father in low on a beautiful little farm in Austria, one and a half hours north from Vienna. The next town is about 10 minutes by car. We live here with our four wonderful dogs, three horses and a cat. My husband works during the week in Vienna, and thursday night he is comming home.
    We would welcome a female helping hand who loves animals and likes horsriding westernstile.
    I would be happy about help in the houshold, also outside in the garden and in the stable.
    My children, 16 and 15 years old learn English at school and they would like to improve their knowledge in this language. So it would be an advantage if your mother tongue is English
    We would like to welcome a new member of our family, nonsmoker.
    Greatings from Helene, Markus, Kathi, Sophie and Toni.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We live in a bautiful countryside where ist is very quiet, our neigbours live some hundred meters away, but by car you are in 10 minutes in a small town.
    We would like to show you beautiful places around, near is a big lake, and in winter you can go skiing.
    We have also got a swimmingpool and sauna, e-bikes and using a car is no problem.
    Our horses are well trained westernhorses and we would be very happy if you would ride them, becouse my children have not much time for it.
    It would be a pleasure to show you the capital of Austria, where we lived 6 years ago, bevore we moved here.
    You can also learn German.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Cleaning the stable, go for a walk with the dogs, water the flowers in the garden, twice a week cooking, helping with cleaning the kitchen, helping to make the laundry, practice the english language

  • Langues parlées

    Czech: Courant
    German: Courant
    English: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a beautiful new restored room with a window to the garden, a closet and a TV with satellit for the traveller.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There are many possibilities to Travel around, bus, train, car is available. All around is beautiful nature, small hills, forest, lakes, beautiful old little towns like Krems at the Danube.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




N° de référence hôte : 541329898184