Help us to open a new land and discover our lovely area in Ardèche, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 9 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    02.05.2019

 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi! We are a french family, from Viviers (a little town in Ardèche, along the Rhône river)...
    Caro, 40, working in wine & environment
    Manu, 37, working in town & country planning
    Manon, almost 6, loving to host new people at home
    Lila, almost 3, loving to eat all the garden strawberries...
    Kili, our shepherd dog
    Our cat Whana, our 4 chicken and our vegetable garden…

    Our house is just 5 mn walking from an ancient and historic town centre, full of heritage and old stones...
    Lots of activities to do from the house, hiking, kayaking, cycling along the river...

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We would love to make you discover our area, to learn you French if you want, French and Provençale cuisine... And it is very important for us and for the girls to meet and to spend time with people from another country, with another language...

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for 2 people (couple or not)l, aged 18 or more, whois speaking good english (if your native language is not English), for at leats 1 week, from april to august.

    Your mission, if you accept it will be to:
    - help us to open a land we just bought nearby our house (it will be the main part of your job!)
    - help us to prepare the meals, to set the table…
    - feed the chicken and help to maintain the vegetable garden
    - little housework
    - sometimes loonking after the girls...
    You will have 2 free days / week to discover the area, read, sleep, fish, climb trees…

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will sleep in our caravan, locatd just in front of the house.
    You will share the meals with us
    We can borrow you a bike to discover the area around, and our car if necessary
    Wifi is available in the house

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We spent a year doing some volunteering in NZ and Australia and we loved it! Important for us to continue this kind of cultural exchange!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

N° de référence hôte : 538813867378