mis à jour  

Help finishing a tree house in Mecklenburg Lake District, Germany

  • Enregistré comme favori 35 fois
  • Activité récente: 12 juin 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    I am a professional ecologic builder (earth, wood, bricks, straw...) located near the lake district in north-east Germany. Me (1980) and half time my daughter (2017) live in a beautiful tiny village surrounded by great nature. There is a big yard with a lot of new planted fruity and exotic trees. Slowly this place is turned into an arboretum with space for guests.

    This Summer, the building time will be from 5th to 15th of August. We want to do some last works on the tree house and make the place "nice and beautiful". Carpentry, painting, stone works in the garden... And beside that: taking swims, watching sunsets or movies, campfire and having a good time with whoever will come here.

    The rest of the year it`s mostly rather calm as we are off for work /school in the daytime. So over the day you will be alone if you don`t bring a friend. But if you are looking for a place to be a lot on your own, to write your book, to stroll around in a beautiful landscape... you are most welcome. We will find something to do for you depending on your skills and needs. Gardening, repairing, building, cooking, looking after my daughter...
    I don't like requests from people who do not read the profile. So please mention "Bliblablubs" if you ask me to come to my place. Than I know you read all this. Thank you!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    You can get a lot of skills for building with wood and learn about physics in constructions. We can improve our english and learn some german and your languarge. Few years ago I enjoyed being a work-awayer in Mexiko and Morocco. Now its my turn to host.
    The forest is close by, the lake is 2 km away and a river for canoing nearby.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    It depends on your skills... There is always something to do. From meadow cutting, cooking, repairing, building, cleaning, watering plants, If I like your style there might be things to paint and draw

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Malay: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You can stay in a sleeping room, in the attic, in a tent or in the tree house. However you want. There is plenty of space. We will eat together and share cooking. The food is mainly organic. Sometimes I eat meat, but there is always an vegetarian or vegan option.
    I have no domesticated animals and I dont smoke. Internet is slow out here

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    There is nearly no public transport, but I can pick you up in Bützow train station. I recommand also cycling or hich-hiking!
    We live quite remute, but nature is great around here! You can use my bicycle to go around. There is a beamer for movies on rainy days too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    There is a meadow for your van or car.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 536225239732

Feedback (4)



Feedback

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (5.0)






Besoin d'aide pour les tâches quotidiennes et des projets de jardinage dans notre nouvel Ashram à Sasbachwalden en Allemagne
A community, saving and repairing stuff, coding open-source software and having a great time in Wurzen, Germany