Aidez notre fille en anglais et partagez notre vie de famille près de la plage, dans le beau village de Teià, près de Barcelone

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 188 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    16.01.2019

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a friendly family, we have two children a six year old daughter, who we need help looking after and an 20 year old son. We live near Barcelona, in a village called Teià, in a beautiful beach area ( El Maresme), and well comunicated by bus and train ( only 20 minuts to center of Barcelona). We live in a big house with garden and pool.

    We offering free accommodation and full board, in exchange of working with us 20 hours for week.

    We would like to share our time anb experiencies with you, explainig our way of live, culture and lenguages ( spanish and catalan). We can speak spanish, catalan and english.

    We are a very active family, always planning excursions and outings, and we would like to share them with you.

    Also: We need someone for a minimum of two monthes as our daughter is only six and we feel like it is better for her if people stay for longer.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for someone who can help us whih our daughter, teaching English and looking after her in general, and helping us with hosekeeping and cooking sometimes. We will require about 20 hours for week of work. Our daughter returns home at 6.45 on Mondays and Tuesdays and 5.00 on Wednesday and Thursday. Fridays and weekends you will have off except when we need to you babysit maybe one or two evening a week. The main thing we are looking for is someone who loves children and who will play with our daughter and help her learn english.

  • Langues parlées

    Catalan: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    we offer a private big room with big solarium, and a shared full bathroom.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In regards to what there is to do in the area, is it very easy to get to Barcelona and explore one of europes most beautiful cites. We live in a village right next to the sea and also beatiful mountains. If you enjoy to walk and explore.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

Paula



N° de référence hôte : 523356913511