Join our big family on the farm at the seaside of Pineto, Abruzzo, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 790 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    11.07.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Offre rémunérée

  • Badges

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi guys! We are a big family living in an amazing place located on the seaside of Pineto, Abruzzo. During spring and summer season the sprouts come up, the swallows come back, the grass gets greener so we need help! Classic, traditional farm, always been respectful for Madre Natura.

    We want to know what we eat because we are what we eat.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Aide à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue
    Projets artistiques

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    I don't know what makes special my place and my family. What I know is that I grow up living in a farm , and year after year I understood how important "Big Mama" is, and I try to be as much as I can grateful with her. In the while our family business stareted growing up and with it we have had the need of few more people working for us. Right now the same workers of few years ago are part of the family. So, the combination between the magic place and the magic people makes this place special.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    L’hôte offre un salaire correspondant au salaire minimum

    Cet hôte offre l'hébergement et une rémunération.

    L’hôte a indiqué qu'il paierait au moins le salaire horaire minimum de son pays pour chaque heure travaillée et que l’hébergement serait fourni. Il demande de l'aide dans le cadre de son entreprise ou activité professionnelle. Contactez l'hôte directement via la messagerie du site pour en savoir plus et avoir des détails sur le salaire proposé. Tous les arrangements devraient être conclus à l'avance avec votre hôte.

  • Aide

    Aide

    °°°°UPGRADE WORKAWAY PROJECT SUMMER 2019°°°°
    We were dong some adjustment in our propriety, it took quite long time,
    but now we are ready to host you!



    Next missions:
    °Help at the vineyard.
    °Picking fruits and vaggies.
    °Transplant tiny plants.
    °Make adjustment at the farm (gardening architecture).
    °Make tomato sauce.
    °Helping at the apiary (NB knowledges are required)
    °Picking herbs and let them dry.
    °Repair old bikes.
    °Help with wooden works (fences, gates, doors etc)
    °Building up a bike washing machine.
    °Build a fruit dryer.



    This is a farm which has been always working with the rhythm of nature. Depending on the month you will come the tasks will be different, it muy be picking up fruits or veggies, make tomato sauce, make wine, honey extraction, work at the vineyard...It really depend on the month.

  • Langues parlées

    Bengali (Bangla): Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will live inside a caravan which has five beds, three of them inside the caravan and the other two in the veranda. The toilette and shower are outside. If you have your tent or hammock you can put it down anywhere you want.
    If you are afraid of spiders/lizards it's not your place.

    Breakfast: sharing kitchen, you will make your own breakfast.
    Lunch : working day- we will eat together. Day off-you can go to the veggies garden, pick some veggies and cook them
    Dinner : we will eat all together at the beach bar.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Beside the farm we have a little camping and a beach bar perfect to enjoy the sea and the sun.

    Our place is 4 minutes far from the beach, so if you like you can enjoy the sun and swim in the sea, or take a nap in the shady pinewood. If you have you own vehicle you can go around this region and see how wild it is, from my place (4 minutes far from the beach) you can reach the mountainside in about 1 hour. With the train is easy to reach the little medieval villages around here, which are very picturesque.

    NB: few of us are obsessed climbers, if you are a climber don't forget your climbing gears at home!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week











N° de référence hôte : 521482342764