Help out at a farmhouse with some animals and a big garden in Mecklenburg, Germany

Country

Allemagne

new host  

Enregistré comme favori 6 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

    Pas encore évalué
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.06.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 1 jour

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We live in an old farmhouse in Mecklenburg. I am a teatcher in a primary school nearby. My youngest son is 14 years old. My husband works as a lawyer near Hamburg. I also have 2 older kids, that don't live with us anymore, but come to visit occasionally. We have a big crazy dog, two cats, sheep, chicken and a big garden.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide dans une ferme
    Aide à la maison

  • Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de développement durable de l’ONU que cet hôte essaie d'atteindre

    Objectifs de l’ONU
    Pas de pauvreté
    Faim «zéro»
    Bonne santé et bien-être
    Éducation de qualité
    Égalité entre les sexes
    Eau propre et assainissement
    Énergie propre et d'un coût abordable
    Travail décent et croissance économique
    Industrie, innovation et infrastructure
    Inégalités réduites
    Villes et communautés durables
    Consommation et production responsables
    Mesures relatives à la lutte contre les changements climatiques
    Vie aquatique
    Vie terrestre
    Paix, justice et institutions efficaces
    Partenariats pour la réalisation des objectifs
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Be part of our family. Beautyful landscape will wait for you. A lot of lakes nearby and it is a nice walking and biking area. It is up to you... You can have a very peaceful stay or you can be involved in our social life.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I need help in the garden and with the animals. Occasionally, I like to travel for the weekend or some weeks and for this time I would need someone to look after the animals and the house.
    I am looking for openminded peolpe to spend a nice time together. I also enjoy cooking together. Our dog is a friendly 50 kg long haired and dirty bear (Newfoundlander), so don't be afraid of dogs. I need help for about two hours a day for not more then 5 days a week.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We have a small guest apartment, which has 2 beds (1 double and 1 single) and a bathroom just for you. Normally I cook for our family. We don't eat fish but anything else. I like vegetarian food. My sons and husband love meat and my daughter is vegan, so I think we will find something for any guest.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Because we live very remote, there aren't many bus and trainoptions, so you should be aware that you can only really get around by bike or car. I can pick you up from the next town on your arrival and you could of course join me for shopping. The next big city is Schwerin with a wonderful castle about 40 km away. In this area you can find many small historic cities and villages and it is famous for it's clear lakes, forrests and landscape. The baltic sea is about 40 km away.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    In the apartement, there is only limited internet access, since we are using a repeater and have not fully understood this technology yet. However, we do know it is possible to get an somewhat stable internet connection. If you have technical skills to deal with this problem, you are perfect for this place.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Since we live in the countryside, there is plenty of space to put the Van in the garden, on the field or on the parking in front of the house. Electricity is only available in the garden or in front of the house using an extention wire.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    I have a big one year old, male, friendly dog. If you have a pet you can of course bring it, just be aware that he/she hast to get along with our dog.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    About 2 hours/day, 5 days/week


N° de référence hôte : 519866721277