Help with some DIY and outdoor projects in Motril, Spain

Country

Espagne

Enregistré comme favori 34 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    68.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins une semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi, I´m Alex, a German living in the south of Spain on a small piece of land with two tiny houses and some animals. There are fruit trees, a small swimming pool, chickens, dogs and a nice few to the sea. I´m sharing custody for my two kids and I work as a dentist. I love being and working on my little farm, but I don´t have much time. So I could need a helping hand sometimes, in the garden, in the house or with the animals. You would live in your own little house with private kitchen and bath room. From here you can make trips to Málaga, Granada, Sierra Nevada, Alpujarra, and the "Costa Tropical" is in front of your door.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Pratique d’une langue
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Meaningful work under the free sky is always a benefit for itself. But apart from that, you will find yourself in a peace- and beautiful environment where you can read, paint, practice yoga, play music or just hang around in a hamac. It is also a perfect base for excursions to some of the most amazing spots of eastern Andalucia.

  • Aide

    Aide

    If you like walking with the dogs, trimming trees, maybe some minor construction works, cooking, building tree houyses, listening to good music or even playing yourself, if you have some carpinter skills or artistic ambitions - that might be a place for you. And don´t worry, you´ll have plenty of time for your own stuff.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    french, russian, portuguese, hebrew and others

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Private house with 2 rooms, bath and kitchen. 1-2 people. Garden, pool, dogs, chickens, fruit trees. I provide the food or ingredients (while we´re not cooking together).

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Live and let live. If you stay here, most of the time I won´t be around exept from the weekends. There will be some work to do but always plenty of free time. Cooking and eating together would be nice but is not a must. And if you want - I´d be pleased to show you some of the best pieces of "my" Andalucia!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    There is internet, it is not high end but usually works sufficiently.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    If you have a dog, keep in mind that I have 5 dogs here. They might react a little territorial.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



N° de référence hôte : 514786243232