Come to Niepolomice near Krakow and help teaching us English, Poland

Country

Pologne

Enregistré comme favori 142 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    04.04.2021

  • Badges

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    My name is Kamila. I'm a wife and a mother of two children aged 11 and 8.
    In the past I travelled a lot with no money, often hitch-hiking. On the way I was meeting marvellous people who were inviting me to their houses, giving some food and talking about their life. It was a very strong experience. By having guests in my house I'd like to thank to all these people.
    Now we travel in different way, but still twice or three times a year - always with children.

    We are happy to meet families with children in our house.

    We are a very active family. We like running, cyckling, walking, trekking in the mountains. I practice joga. We like to spend most of the time outdoors. We are interested in other cultures.

    We live in Niepolomice, a small town 20 km from Krakow. There is public transport to the centre of Krakow from the bus stop near our house that can get you to the main railway station in Krakow and old square (about 40 min).
    Niepolomice is also a historic town, where Polish kings used to relax. We have a castle, old beautiful church and a forrest where they used to hunt. Good place for outdoor activities!

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are looking for a person (if possible a native speaker) to speak English with us and our children.
    Also to share experience about other countries, culture etc. We'd like to talk about it! Cooking food typical for your country would be great (by the way, we eat meat but I don't cook meat, I dont' mind if somebody else do it)!
    Teaching English or other languages to our children and playing with them.
    We sometimes need help with our garden and some help in the house.

    But generally we need somebody to teach English to our family. And cooking for yourself (I can provide products). Because we work until 5 p.m. we don't have to much time to cook for guests.

    We can pick you up from the airport or railway station.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In our house there's a bedroom for your disposal with a bed comfortable even for a couple. We can put two matresses additionally - if you are a family with children. We have two bathrooms, shared kitchen and a garden.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We would be very happy to host anybody from other country!

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    3-4



N° de référence hôte : 511576439244