Help with gardening in central Oamaru, New Zealand

Country

Nouvelle-Zélande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 202 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    66  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    25.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    336

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 4 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Holaaaa!! Wena! Bonjour! Kia Ora..... I have recently purchased a house in town... Yay!! It has grass up to my eyebrows!! I'm quite allergic to grass..... I would love to host someone who isn't allergic to grass and enjoys gardening..... However... I'm happy to host anyone who might enjoy cooking, fixing stuff, painting, pruning fruit trees, teaching or entertaining children, teaching or entertaining me.... Haha. I can offer accommodation 2 minutes walk to town, good food, wine, quiet and noise depending on which week you arrive. ☺️

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We are happy to help with improving English and local knowledge. We live 100 meters away from the Alps to Ocean cycle way that runs from Mount Cook to Oamaru Harbour. We take regular trips to the river,lake and sea and love sharing these excursions with happy workawayers!

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    I mostly need assistance with childcare and activities for the moment. I'm happy to share kitchen duties if you love cooking... Or not if you don't!!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will have your own room in a tidy house. We live 2 minutes walk from town and 5 minutes walk to the harbour.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We have an interest in other cultures and ways of living. In the past we have enjoyed having people from around the world living with us. For a small town there is lots to explore including Steam Punk, Victorian heritage, The vanished world trail and the A2O track. We are non smokers and love adventures. Our family interests include hiking, Tennis, Basketball, Arts, cycling, dance, music and gymnastics.....(expect to see me standing on my head a lot).

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (4.8)

Échange culturel: (4.8)

Communication: (4.8)













































N° de référence hôte : 499524623188