Help with some farm projects and learn about our culture and food in Da Lat, Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

Enregistré comme favori 153 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    07.10.2019

Contact S'inscrire
  2019 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello,
    My name’s Hà and my husband name’s Hùng. We’re a young married couple.
    We have a house in Da Lat with a large garden: Flower, vegetable, fruits, my houses with excellent view, nearby shopping area…suitable for your habits at all kinds: couples, families or photographic ect…

    Are you afraid of getting out of the comfort zone because of your lack of confidence, money, away experience and family? Have you ever thought of moving into a strange family, learning by doing what they do, traveling without any hesitation for money, English or resume.

  • Type d'aide

    Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Vietnamese meet cooking and lifestyle. If you want to learn Vietnamese we are happy to assist.

    With us, you will learn to become a farmer with all the work like seeding, gardening, watering, cooking, animal caring, cleaning, chatting with neighbor....exactly as living at home.

    We enjoy cultural exchange and meeting people from around the world.

    We offer accommodation and food in return help with some projects.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Of all requirements, you just need to have honest, the love for nature, people, backpacking traveling, local lifestyle, exploration and communicating with alike young people (from all around the world)

    Help with projects like like seeding, gardening, watering, cooking, animal caring, cleaning, chatting with neighbor....exactly as living at home.

    Your staying charge will be covered by house owner; Working time only 3 hours per day; from Monday to Friday. Volunteer period must be at least 1 weeks long.

    In the freetime, you might join all outdoor activities (mountain trekking, river, waterfall) or exploration tours. You'll have the opportunity to truly explore your own living place with fascination; a unique experience which other tourists cannot be the same.

  • Langues parlées

    Langues parlées

    Vietnamese, English

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You live in our house in single bunk beds, near showers and toilet.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    We prefer a minimum one week stay and approximately 3 hours of work with two free days.
    We can assist with advice on where to go and transport options.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week. Food is not included

N° de référence hôte : 498889576394