We are family with four kids living in a beautiful house in Tuscany, Italy

Country

Italie

Enregistré comme favori 11 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.11.2021

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Un mois ou plus

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are a family with four kids, 15, 13, 7 and 3 years old. Mum is a home midwife and dad is a carpenter. Help us with childcare, housekeeping, gardening and nature works in our beautiful house in Tuscany

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    They will live in a very peaceful and happy place meeting many nice people with different talents. They will learn italian but also talk many other languages if they like. They will live in contact with the nature and learn its rythm. they will often be surrounded by many children of different ages :) and if they like they will share with us our experience and knowledge of midwife and carpenter. We live simply and close to nature but we enjoy life a lot. In the village where we live there are many other families living "close to nature" like us and so we became a small community doing many activities together although each of the family has its own house. There are often music, celebration and friends in and around the house.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We are family with four kids living in a beautiful house in Tuscany. We need help in babysitting the children, sometimes also at night time because we ( the parents) are sometimes going out for work also at night. We need help with their homework from school sometimes and to take them to their afternoon activities, that's why we prefer people with driving license. We need basic help in housekeeping, with the vegetables garden that we are growing and with some other works in the garden and in the nature that sorrounded us.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    We offer a small private bedroom for the workawayer but she/ he can freely use all the house. There are two toilettes in the house that we all share. We usually eat breakfast and than cook twice a day and we like very much to share the meal with our guests. Anyway, if the workawayer prefers to eat alone, she/he is of course free to do it!

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    In the time off, the workawayers can enjoy the nature around and have nice walks. They can often meet a lot of interesting people that are coming and going visiting us. They can reach the most famous destinations around ( Firenze, Pisa, Siena, Lucca) by bus+train. They can join the activities that are organised by the cultural association "naturalmentecrescendo" sitting 500 meters from our house. They can invent new ways to spend their time :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 493972533947