Help with gardening and maintenance around the house in Vienne, France

Country

France

Enregistré comme favori 33 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    20.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 7 jours

  • Badges

    Good Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 1 semaine

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hi there,
    I'am an Irish lady living in France. I have three kids, two of which are in Uni. in London and the third one is a day boarder in Poitiers. I am looking for help to maintain my house (painting, d.i.y. and gardening). I have a dog and 3 cats. I am looking for someone who likes animals and enjoys the country-side. Large bedroom with double bed and en-suite bathroom. Of course all meals are supplied.
    Please contact me if you are interested.
    Thanks,

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique d’une langue

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Very well travelled Irish lady. I have lived in London, Paris, West Africa, South Africa, Asia (Indonisia) and Australia. I am fluent in French and can help you learn.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Someone who likes gardening and can do a bit of D.I.Y. in the house. Paint garden furniture and the house shutters. Help me to clean out the barn. Make a new compost bin using recycled materials.

  • Languages

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Large bedroom - 22m - and bathroom with a toilet, bath with shower. Sitting room 12m with sofa and chairs.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    I live in a small hamlet (little village without any commodities) 3 km's from La Roche Posay (a spa town with loads to do and 15 minutes from Angles-sur-Anglin, one of the nicest villages in France). Golf, tennis, fishing, canoeing, rock climbing all nearby. Poitiers is a 45 minutes drive from here and the Chateaux's of the Loire Valley are within an hours and a half drive.

    A car is essential as there is no public transport!!!

    Hope to see you very soon.

    Wendy.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    I have not got a good internet connection.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 25 hours a week




N° de référence hôte : 492436129532