Eco-spiritual project, Kiting, Climbing, Yoga and Surfing in Tarifa, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 213 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    05.08.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    72.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 9 jours

  • Badges

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins un mois

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hola Cara-Colas :D


    ***Update 20/01-2021 - IMPORTANT: Important!

    I just moved to the new land that I bought so, there are many things to do, everything. I have to clean some area and thinking some accommodation for you, like tent, yurta, etc.

    So at the moment I can't offer a project for long time but If you are around Tarifa and has tent you can use me services and hosted for 1/2 night, also I have an extra bed on my caravan. If you have a camper, we can share the lunch or dinner. If you feel also, you can help me with some tasks for the future workawayer.

    I hope your understanding.

    Rober

    *** Update 11/12/2021: I have a new land with 5000m2 to make really our life. Not living on the nature, living for the nature. Eco Project is coming, same location to another one, just 200meter of different. I'll be back to you asap.

    *****

    My name is Rober. I'm 33 years old, and I have a very quiet life, more than with the virus. I'm a lover of sports, the sea, the mountains, meditation, nature in general and life in freedom.

    A year ago I rented a space with a mobile home (small house), 200 meters from one of the best beaches in Spain, in Tarifa, Cádiz, called Playa de Valdevaqueros (look at the photos).

    I live alone with my two cats (Maxi & Iris) and never we feel alone in ourselves ;)

    We are 15 km from Tarifa town in a natural park of Estrecho de Gibraltar.

    The house has 3 bedrooms (small), a bathroom and a bathroom. Also, kitchen and dining room 😊, plus porch, garden, a small garden and lots of space outside.

    I am a web developer and I currently work for a company of Granada, but I'm always teleworking, you know how the situation is.

    ****** Important! How to apply ******
    1 - Don't spend much time writing, I appreciate so much, but I don't feel comfortable if then I don't have the opportunity for you. Just a short message about you, where are at the moment and when you wanna come.
    2 - I will check your profile a bit.
    3 - Your feedback and photos will speak for you. Always a smile face (and if you can keep happy) will the best.
    4 - If I feel connection a will write to you again, and we can go more deep and have a video calling :D

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Pratique d’une langue
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Hospitality and Language exchange in Tarifa. Come to practice KiteSurfing, Surf, Scuba Dive, Snorkeling, Climbing, , MTB, Meditation, Spanish language, play ukulele, guitar, chess or whatever.

  • Aide

    Aide

    *** This is not a real job because on almost of anyplace that you choose you have to work and then manage yourself, made your food, clean the space, etc. So, I think is a great opportunity so, make the tasks with love, doesn't matter is they are the best or not, just love and happy energy. ***

    Teach me real English, general maintenance and enjoy a healthy life in Tarifa, Spain.I’m looking for someone friendly, someone easy going, someone to share culture. So, your work will be teaching me English 1 hour per day, cook and clean for us.

    How are the weekdays:
    - I work from 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m., although it may vary.
    - From 10 to 10:30 breakfast.
    - From 14 to 15 lunch.
    - From 17 to 21 varied activities (kitesurfing, surfing, running, meditation ...)
    - From 21 to 22 dinner.
    - Good night ... zzz

    What would your tasks be:
    Cooking, cleaning, correcting myself when I try to speak in English 😊
    - Relax and then enjoy the life
    - You can wake up any time you want.
    - We can have breakfast together at around 10 or 10:30
    - At 2:00 p.m. we can also eat together, so previously one of your tasks will be to cook for you and me. Organize your time however you want.
    - You can take advantage of the morning to have dinner ready, but as you wish.
    - General cleaning of the day to day of the mini house.
    - An hour after 5 pm it would be nice to sit together and watch English lessons, but we will replace many of these with simply your work of talking to me throughout the day, I think it will be enough. Walking together, going kitesurfing, surfing, cooking Spanish food (I love to cook, but unfortunately I don't have so much time for it)… etc.

    If you don't feel confident to manage your own time, or you don't do well, I can to send you a schedule.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    In a personal bedroom (small) inside the mobilhome. (look the photo)

    The food is almost always vegetarian but some time I eat some fish. If you wanna eat meat, you need to buy it for your self like any other type of food that you want it.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Tarifa and the place where I live it’s really amazing. I can teach you Spanish, kitesurfing, Spanish cooking, more sports, or we can do anything that we can imagine.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Hi digital nomads. I'm one of yours so if you wish to work here also we can think about that. The Internet it's great.

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    oooh I love the vanlife. So if you are traveling with your camper I have a big space for you or Also, my camper it's free to accommodation.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Let me thinking about that if you have a pets. There is a cat living with me.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 3/4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Ce sont des évaluations supplémentaires en option lorsque les membres laissent un feedback. La note moyenne pour chaque option est affichée.

Exactitude du profil: (5.0)

Échange culturel: (5.0)

Communication: (4.5)





N° de référence hôte : 489579953534