Besoin d'aide pour du baby-sitting à Krabi en Thaïlande

Country

Thaïlande

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 775 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    45  

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    28.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 13 jours

  • Badges

    Top Host
 
  2020 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins 3 semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    We are Lerrin and Siam, Thai-German couple. We have two young kids and four dogs. Nora is a nine years old girl and Naray is a seven years old boy. We are looking for a volunteer who can take care of our kids and entertain them few hours per day. German speaking would be good for us because I speak German and my kids should learn it too but it doesn't matter if not. Both of my kids go to international school and their English is fine. No need experienced nanny but please kids lover needed! Kids are kids and they are not to control sometimes..:) You will live with our family together but still have your own room. Our home is located in beautiful Krabi between Krabi town and Ao nang beach. The house is about 10 km away from the beach and 3 km from town and is very easy to reach by public transport.
    Krabi is one of the most beautiful area Thailand. There is plenty of nice beaches and great islands. Krabi town is not big but there are some beautiful Buddhist temples, traditional markets and is surrounded by mangrove forest.
    We are the owners of a small bar and bungalow business where you can spend your free days there.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    If you need a break you can go and enjoy your day to Tonsai beach in our bar. There you will meet a lot of nice travelers. Tonsai beach is a unique place where the backpackers gather around to share the travel experience. Not only nice beach to hang out, Tonsai has many Activities. Climbing, kayaking, or climbing in the highest, and jump into the water like this is called "deep water solo" and much more.

  • Aide

    Aide

    Just playing with my kids. Motivate them to go outdoor and run around. Help with their homework from time to time.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Thai: Courant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You have in our house your own room, sharing toilet and shower. Internet is available and public bus stops right outside the door so you can go whenever you want to the beach or to town...or just being home in our big garden.

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il aimait accueillir les digital nomads.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Un

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    5 hours /day : 5 days/week

Olivia from Swiss
Nadine from Berlin
Dimitri from Netherland
Maria from Argentina
Jzazell from United States
Your room.
Our Home is between Krabi town and Ao nang beach.
We love cooking.



























N° de référence hôte : 484335591958