Workaway & Surf and help us with gardening, construction and eco projects in Cedeira, Galicia, Spain

Country

Espagne

mis à jour  

Enregistré comme favori 116 fois


  • rating

    Évaluation d'hôte

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Activité récente

    26.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Taux de réponse

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Délai de réponse moyen :

    ≤ 2 jours

 
  2022 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Description

    Description

    Hello =) we are a Spanish - German family living in the beautiful Costa ártabra in Galicia. We are at the beginning of a project to create a sostenible, regenerative and nature balanced living space for us and others. We love to share our experiences and skills but we can definitely still learn alot about everything. Mainly we need help to realize projects or housekeeping when we are away.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Bénévolat
    Projets artistiques
    Aide avec des éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / avec Internet

  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Max is fisiotherapist and Angela is yoga instructor and social worker. We speak fluently spanish, english and German. We are open-minded and traveled a lot already and always happy to share our experiences. We also already have some fruits, veggies and chickens. We do sports like surfing and climbing and can teach and borrow you some equipment in that too.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    We try our best to rebuild, renew and create in a sostenible way, next projects are;

    -outdoor bamboo shower
    -composting toilets
    -yoga platform
    -watersystem
    -outdoor kitchen
    -wooden bungalows
    -planting and cultivating
    -painting

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    Flat next to the main house or caravan on the finca. There is a shared meal for everybody once a day (working days, lunch or dinner) provided by us. Most of the times it's a vegetarian/vegan dish with vegetables from our own.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    Some of the best surfing beaches in Europe really close by (10min by car)
    Also a lot of hiking and climbing around the area.
    Unfortunately local transport is not the best, so it will be easier if you have your own car/campervan (discover new places, surfing, etc.) but we can also borrow you ours sometimes.

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Possibilité d’accueillir les digital nomads

    Internet ist not the best but is working

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Cet hôte a de la place pour les vans.

  • Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Possibilité d'accueillir les animaux

    Cet hôte a dit qu’il acceptait les personnes voyageant avec un animal.

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Plus de 2

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


N° de référence hôte : 476993956729